Ben White Club Champion Award

The Ben White Club Champion Award is awarded to the Bayswater Junior player who received the most votes given by the EFL during the home and away season.

This award is named after Ben White who in 2017 incredibly was awarded his eighth consecutive EFL best-and-fairest award.

YearBen White Club Champion Winner
2023Shaylee Gauci-Fraser
2022Levi McPherson
2021Matthew Higgins
2020No Season
2019Jamie Gilchrist
2018Thomas Ferguson
2017Sal Faegaimalli & Ben White
2016Angelo Isidro
2015Ben White
2014Ben White
2013Sal Faegaimalli
2012Ben White
2011Edgar Torkkola
2010Ben White
2009Benjamin Neve
2008Mitchell Grubb
2007Mitchell Grubb
2006Josh Cole
2005Matthew Neasey
2004T. Marrow